American Studies banner image

Faculty

Paula Eckard, Ph.D

Paula Eckard, Ph.D

Director of American Studies, Associate Professor of English
Fretwell 245E
704-687-0021
pgeckard@uncc.edu

 

Shannon Bauerle, M.A.

Part Time Faculty
Barnard 204

sbauerle@uncc.edu

 

Monica Belus, M.A.

Part Time Faculty


mfbelus@uncc.edu

 

Marion Bruner, M.A.

Part Time Faculty
Fretwell 245C
704-687-5926
mkbruner@uncc.edu

 
Shanna Coles

Shanna Coles, M.Ed.

Senior Program Manager, Distance Education
Colvard 1017
704-687-1277
shannacoles@uncc.edu

 

Caryl L. Gordon, M.A.

Instructional Technology Consultant
Kennedy 215
704-687-8086
cgordon2@uncc.edu

 

Martin Harris, Ph.D.

Part Time Faculty
Fretwell 245C
704-687-5926
mfharris@uncc.edu

 
Dean A. Hoffman, Ph. D.

Dean A. Hoffman, Ph. D.

Part Time Faculty
Fretwell 245C
704-687-5926
dhoffman@uncc.edu

 

Lorelei Kitrick, M.A., MSW

Part Time Faculty
Barnard 204

lpkitric@uncc.edu

 

Dina Massachi, M.A.

Part Time Faculty and Program Support
Fretwell 245 A
704-687-5551
dmassach@uncc.edu

 
C. Bryant McMurray

C. Bryant McMurray, B.S.

Part Time Faculty
Fretwell 245C
704-687-5926
cbmcmurr@uncc.edu

 

Evan Nooe, Ph.D.

Part Time Faculty
Fretwell 245C
704-687-5926
fnooe@uncc.edu

 

Nancy L. Provolt, M.A.

Part Time Faculty

704-687-5534
nbishop4@uncc.edu

 
Philip Rutledge

Philip Rutledge, M.A.

Lecturer
Fretwell 490J
704-687-7827
prutledg@uncc.edu

 

John Schacht, M.A.

Part Time Faculty
Fretwell 245C
704-687-5926
wschacht@uncc.edu

 

Jeremy Vanier, M.A.

Part Time Faculty
Barnard 244A

javanier@uncc.edu